Events

Friday, January 12, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, January 14, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
9:00am to 4:30pm

Join TEDx Tucson for a day long conference of ideas, performances, talks, and food! Your ticket includes: 10 speakers, bands, dancers, artist exhib

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
8:00am to 9:00am

Formerly 1 Million Cups, Startup Coffee is that and more!

Check out our very first Meet a Mentor segment.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Join us for an information session regarding this year's New Venture Development Program application.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Join us for the first Startup Drinks of 2018! 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
11:30am to 1:30pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm

Paychex will provide a crash course training on human resources and payroll for small businesses.

Monday, January 22, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Join us for an information session regarding this year's New Venture Development Program application.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
8:00am to 9:00am

Formerly 1 Million Cups, Startup Coffee is that and more!

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All day)

The McGuire New Venture Development Program is open to UA und

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:15pm to Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:15pm

 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
8:00am to 9:00am

Formerly 1 Million Cups, Startup Coffee is that and more!

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:30am to Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
The Nonprofit Leadership Certificate is tailored for mid-level nonprofit leaders in dynamic and challenging business environments, but senior and
Monday, February 12, 2018 -
11:30am to 1:30pm

The McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship and the Center for the Philosophy of Freedom have partnere

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Be our guest for a fast-paced format of networking that allows you to make vital business connections in increments of up to 90 second
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

This month is all about growth, scaling, and collaboration, which means we’ll be talking about creative ways to grow and expand your business!

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
8:00am to 9:00am

Formerly 1 Million Cups, Startup Coffee is that and more!

Friday, February 16, 2018 -
3:00pm to 7:00pm

Join us for a day long conference of ideas, talks, and food! Your ticket includes: 7 speakers and snacks at the breaks. Come connect with us!

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
DESCRIPTION

Pages